The Wrap Up feature is an additional feature for all MYCURE Clinics that aim to enhance their clinic flows. This feature was particularly developed for your clinic nurses to make sure the patients get the most out of their visit. You can watch the Video or follow the steps below:

Video


Steps

Go to EMR > Wrap-Up. Only those who have a Nurse Role and a Doctor role can see this.



The Wrap Up shows a complete list of all your active patients in the clinic who are already done with their clinic visit. You can filter this by their payment status and by which staff accommodated them.



Select a patient to view a summary of all the medical records made for that specific visit. The nurse’s role is to double check the medical records.



Click End Encounter to officially end your patient’s visit.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!