Here you can find the Settings of a Telehealth Consultation:



Tile View



You would be able to see both the Patient and your camera in one view


Share Screen



When clicking on the Share screen, you would have options on how to share your screen to the Patient.
Options are: Entire Screen, Window, or Tab. Depending on the Browser.



To end the sharing to your Patient, Click on the button which would indicate Stop Sharing. It can be found on the Top or Center bottom.
You can also Click on Settings > Share Screen to end the sharing

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!