OPEN CLINIC

This enables all users to have full access to the features inside the system. It also records what time your staff begins accommodating patients for the day.

You can watch the video or follow the steps below:

Video


Steps
How it's done:

At the start of your clinic hours, click your clinic’s photo on the Sidebar Menu or the Open Clinic button on the top banner.
Click Open {Your Clinic Name}.
Enter your email address and password to confirm the action.



CLOSE CLINIC

This disables all activities in the system and activates view-only mode to prevent other users from making changes outside clinic hours. It also ends all pending encounters and RESETS the queue numbers so you have a fresh start the next day.

How it's done:

At the end of your clinic hours, click your clinic’s photo on the Sidebar Menu and then click Close {Your Clinic Name}.
Enter your email address and password again to confirm the action.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!