Articles on: Imaging

Managing your Clinic's Imaging Queues

Imaging > Queues


This is where users can view patients in queue, accept patients in queue, delete/reject and skip patients in queue, postpone and re-queue patients, and lastly, proceed patient to next queue.

You can watch the video or follow the steps below:


Video




Steps




To accept patients queued to them from the registration.
Click on the patient’s name.

To postpone or cancel a patient in queue:
Select more options
Click the desired action
Select postpone.
Add reason for postponement.
Select Cancel.
Add reason for cancellation.



NOTE: Similar to the Registration Queues, users can requeue postponed patients back to active queue by selecting the “Bring Back” option.

Updated on: 09/02/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!