OPENING & CLOSING YOUR CLINIC

To manage your clinic’s attendance such as the opening time and closing time, simply click your clinic's photo or click the "Open Clinic" button on the banner and you'll be redirected to the page above. Click “Open MYCURE Clinic” to open your clinic. You will have to enter your email address and password to confirm authentication.



Your clinic is now open! You can view your clinic’s recent attendance as well as the past records. 

To close your clinic, click "Close MYCURE Clinic". Enter your email address and password again to confirm authentication.


you can also watch this video tutorial if the steps are unclear

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!