Articles on: Administration

Configuring your Clinic's PRM Settings

PRM is where you can adjust the settings for your Clinic's SMS configurations.



Click on your clinic’s photo on the Sidebar Menu.



Click "Edit Clinic".



Go to PRM > SMS Config.

To add a new configuration, click the + button.



Fill out details.



Click Save to finalize.

To delete a configuration, click the delete icon.

Updated on: 08/26/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!